Next up: San Francisco

MuirWoods

Next weekend, I’ll be heading out to San Francisco on a work trip for the second straight year. And, like last time, I intend to take full advantage of the Sunday before the conference I’m covering gets started.

With a long walk to–and across–the Golden Gate Bridge already under my belt, this time, I’m planning to rent a car and drive to Muir Woods. Only, it now appears that the minute I get there, it’ll be time to watch the Packers/Redskins playoff game.

Which I guess I’m going to have to do in the woods.

Wondering how much this is going to impact the ambiance…

 

 


Leave a Reply

