In the works: Toronto

Toronto from Snake Island
A rather cliche photo, but one which I hadn’t tried yet. Taken from Snake Island late on a Friday night.

My coworker sent me this story today on the best time to book a plane ticket, and I decided I needed to test the 54-days-in-advance theory. Since I didn’t feel like doing the math (words girl) or counting the days on my calendar, I turned to the trusty Internet and found this easy calculator. Looks like November 1 it is. And luckily, I happen to have some unbooked plans for that day… Have I mentioned I really like Canada?

Hawks sched

With sights set on Toronto, I turned to Google Flights, and it looks like this article could be onto something. Round trip cost: $230 for direct flights. Now all I need are Toronto recommendations.


One thought on “In the works: Toronto

Leave a Reply

